skip navigation

Memorial 7

Registration for the 2020 Fall Season is now closed.  Season starts on Saturday 9/12!  If you would like to be added to our waitlist, please email us at

Memorial 7

Since 2015, Memorial 7 has sponsored the premiere 7 on 7, non-contact football league in the Memorial-West Houston community for boys in the 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th grades.

This fall program gives young players a fun, exciting and competitive opportunity to engage in non-contact action, while learning teamwork and interpersonal skills that will help them on and off the field. Players will also learn technical skills such as passing, catching and pass defense.

Are you interested in organizing, coaching or sponsoring a team?  Do you have questions? 

Contact Memorial 7

Updates & News

2019 All Stars

Congrats to our 2019 Memorial 7 All Stars!

Varsity All Stars

Owen Almy Hudson Good Hanley Sayers
Chase Altsuler William Grace Adam Schoppa
Will Arriaga Lane Helle Thomas Smith
Jackson Barrow Zander Hoover Caden Stone
Nathan Blair Harrison Jones Luke Szilagyi
John Briggs Owen Kallop Carsten Vasut
Will Burba Gray Koerner Joshua Walker
Jake Chenoweth Kalino LeHaun Carlton Walton
Tommy Crosswell Hudson Loyd Jack Watson
Bennett  Danile William McLaughlin William Webster
Connor Dillard Hunter  Miclette  Graham Whitehead
John Fanning Jeb Oren Ross Wynne
Barrett Faterkowski Aiden Pitcaithly Holden  Yarborough
Steven Francis Carson Pratt  
Sam Frandina Shea Quinn  


JV All Stars

Oliver Absmeier Richard Harris Douglas  Nicholson
Paul Atwood, Jr. James Hildreth James Nix
Luke Blackmon George Hricik James Robert
Carter Blair William Hyman Sammy Roth
Connor Bloome Harrison Knape Pierce Russell
Jack Bresnahan Paul Knust Mac  Sayers
William Carlson Wade Lambert William Scheldt
Drew Chenevert Bowen Landry Parker Sloan 
Hayes Comarda Amaro LeHaun Street Stedham
Trey  Davis Max Leiman Jack Stephenson
Dillan Dayal JJ Leonard Oliver Suman
Dash Dowell Noah Lewis Doug Swanson
Sam Dunlap Beau Livingstone Will Swanson
Drew Friedl Payton Loeffler Charles Henry  Torn
Colson Gilliam Bromley Looke Grayson Venghaus
Hudson Gilliam Landon Lowe Oliver Wellins
Landon Glazer Tripp Merren Ben Wylie
Wyatt Gordon Jake Miller George Young
Trevor Gore Shea Morenz  

2020 Registration Is Now Closed


2020 Season Begins


Download the SportsEngine Mobile App


Memorial 7  
Phone Number  
Email Address